New chairman named for road commission

The St. Joseph County Road Commission Board has a new chairman.
Three Rivers resident Dave Allen was nominated to head the five-person board during its meeting last week.
Allen replaces John Bippus, who will remain on the board but in a different capacity.
County commissioners last month agreed to appoint Allen to a six-year term to the road commission board.

Check Also

Barn destroyed in fire

A barn fire earlier this week in Flowerfield Township is believed to have been an …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *