Reappointments made to Solid Waste Management Planning Committee

Four people were reappointed to the St. Joseph County Solid Waste Management Planning Committee this week.
Commissioners on Tuesday renewed the terms of Eric Shafer and Aaron Cuillifer, representing industry; Lee Zimmerman, representing environmental; Robert Robinson, representing the general public; and John Dobberteen, representing municipalities.
Their terms are for two years, expiring Sept. 1, 2018.

Check Also

Body found in Three Rivers

Medical examiner officials at Western Michigan University are attempting to learn more about a body …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *