Sturgis city commissioners make reappointments

Sturgis city commissioners earlier this month reappointed five members to the city’s Building Authority Board for one-year terms. They are Julie Andrews, Dan Arney, Andy Boyd, Ned Heydlauff and Mike Wilson.
In an unrelated matter of business, a report on expanding the city’s fiber optic capabilities resulted in no action. Commissioners, however, expressed an interest in exploring a proposal for downtown WiFi coverage.

Check Also

Serious injury in motorcycle crash

An Indiana man was injured after the motorcycle he was driving was struck by a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.