Commissioners reappoints committee members

Six people were reappointed to the St. Joseph County Solid Waste Management Planning Committee.
Following action Tuesday by the St. Joseph County Board of Commissioners, Sturgis-area residents John Smits, Frank Kalasky and Mary Conklin-Craaybeek, Glenn Nissley of Burr Oak Township, Mendon Township’s Carol Higgins and Mark Ripplinger of White Pigeon were reappointed to two-year terms.
Their terms will now expire Sept. 1, 2019.

Check Also

Two fundraisers benefit United Way

Two holiday-related events benefitting St. Joseph County United Way are wrapping up next week. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *