Three Rivers Health Auxiliary names scholarship recipients

The Three Rivers Health Auxiliary team has announced five area recipients to receive its annual medical scholarship award.

Receiving $1,000 scholarships are Andrew Coney of Three Rivers, Maegan Saunders and Brittney Baechler of White Pigeon, Erin Garbine of Sturgis and Lindsay Walker of Marcellus.

The Three Rivers Health Auxiliary has continued its tradition of naming medical-scholarship award winners over the past several years. Those considered for the scholarship must have a family member that is either employed or volunteers their time at Three Rivers Health.

Check Also

County commission takes tour of courts building

St. Joseph County commissioners this week got a first-hand look at the many needs of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.