County commission makes board reappointments

Several people were appointed or renewed to various boards, following action Tuesday by St. Joseph County Board of Commissioners.

Eric Shafer and Dan Czajkowski were reappointed to the Board of Public Works; Kathy Humphreys to the Building Authority Board; Lon Huffman, Edward Bell and Joe Woodin to the Planning Commission.

Meanwhile, Cathi Abbs, Rick Shaffer and Tracey Parker will continue to represent the Animal Control Shelter Advisory Board.

Also, 16 people were reappointed to the county’s Community Corrections Advisory Board.

Check Also

Generator stolen in Lockport Township

A generator was stolen earlier this week from a location in Lockport Township. Sheriff Mark …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.