Several TR school employees to retire

Seven longtime employees with Three Rivers Community Schools plan to retire after the 2021-22 academic year concludes at the end of the week.

They are:

Pam Bosma, Three Rivers Middle School social studies. Bosma has been with the district 46 years.

Diane Dykstra, Three Rivers Middle School special education. Dykstra is a 12-year employee with TRCS.

Lisa Linn, Three Rivers High School ELA. She has worked for the district 31 years.

Sue Bell, Norton Elementary paraprofessional of 28 years.

Lisa McClain, bus driver for 31 years.

Katherine Mulder, bus driver for 19 years

Cindy Newell, Park Elementary principal. Newell has been with the district 31 years.

Check Also

Sturgis Hospital requests funding from City

Sturgis Hospital is facing mounting financial deficits, and officials from the medical facility have turned …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.