Members reappointed to Community Advisory Board

Thirteen people have been reappointed to the St. Joseph County Community Advisory Board.

County commissioners on Tuesday approved the one-year terms that will expire Dec. 31.

The members are: Jeff Middleton, Rob Pattison, Paul Stutesman, David Tomlinson, John McDonough, Kitty Buchner, Lisa Martin, Gina Wagner, Tom Miles, Eddie MacKay, Rose Ludwick, Gerald Loudenslager and Howard Bush.

Check Also

Constantine plans wastewater-treatment plant refurbishing

The Constantine Village Council last week received an update regarding its new wastewater-treatment plant. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.